Skip to main content

Terra Vista Middle School

Football

Football Schedules:
2022 TVMS 7th Football Schedule
         
Date Day Opponent  Location  Time
         
Sept. 6 Tuesday  HMS/FMS Scrimmage Frenship High School  5:30
         
Sept. 12 Monday   Dunbar Estacado 6:00
         
Sept. 19 Monday Cooper TVMS 5:30
         
Sept. 27 Tuesday Cavazos Chapman Field 6:00
         
Oct. 3 Monday Heritage Frenship High School 5:30
         
Oct. 11 Tuesday McCool TVMS 5:30
         
Oct. 17 Monday  Atkins TVMS 5:30
         
Oct. 24 Monday OL Slaton Monterey 6:00
         
Oct. 31 Monday TBA  TBA TBA
         
Blue team will begin 15 minutes after Gold team game  
2022 TVMS 8th Football Schedule
         
Date Day Opponent  Location  Time
         
Sept. 7 Wednesday  HMS/FMS Scrimmage Frenship High School   5:30
         
Sept. 13 Tuesday Dunbar Estacado 6:00
         
Sept. 21 Wednesday Cooper TVMS  5:30
         
Sept. 28 Wednesday Cavazos Chapman Field 6:00
         
Oct. 4 Tuesday Heritage Frenship High School 5:30
         
Oct. 12 Wednesday  McCool TVMS 5:30
         
Oct. 18 Tuesday  Atkins TVMS 5:30
         
Oct. 25 Tuesday  OL Slaton Monterey 6:00
         
Nov. 1 Tuesday  TBA  TBA TBA
         
Blue team will begin 15 minutes after Gold team game  
2022 7th GRADE & 8th GRADE INTRAMURAL “C” TEAM
FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

SEPT. 14th (Wed.) @ Peoples Bank Stadium
SEPT. 20th (Wed.) @ Peoples Bank Stadium
OCT. 5th (Mon.) @ Peoples Bank Stadium
OCT. 19th (Wed.) @ Peoples Bank Stadium
OCT 26th (Wed.) @ Peoples Bank Stadium

Games start at 5 with 7th grade and then 8th grade will play
immediately afterwards. We will have 3 schools playing, so we
will be playing a 3-way version of the game each week.
*Any changes to this schedule or cancellations will be
announced.